FSKTM | Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology

Assalamualaikum and Salam Sejahtera,

Welcome to the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology (FSKTM) official website. The faculty mission is to produce ICT graduates who are creative, innovative, competent and responsible through academic program and qualified staff in conjunction with the mission of the university.

Therefore, we offer undergraduate and postgraduate programmes that are in line with our mission. We also offer research opportunities that cover broad areas in Computer Science such as Data Mining, Soft Computing, Grid Computing, Software Specification, Software Testing, Formal Methods, Software Management, Video Visualization, Computer Graphics and Image Processing.

The faculty has also computer facilities to cater the needs of the students with various machines and software that range from PCs to powerful workstations and servers. These facilities are in line with the aim of UTHM in producing high quality graduates. We hope that you get valuable information from our official website.

 
Dean
Ts. Dr. Azizul Azhar bin Ramli

azizulr@uthm.edu.my / 07-4533601

Image

Meet the Team

Image

Deputy Dean (Academic & International)

            Ts. Dr. Zubaile bin Abdullah    zubaile@uthm.edu.my/07-4533603

               

Image

Deputy Dean (Research, Development & Publication)

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr Hairulnizam bin Mahdin           hairuln@uthm.edu.my/ 07-4533602  

Image

Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)

Puan Munirah binti Mohd Yusof   munirah@uthm.edu.my/07-4533737

 

Heads of Department

Image

Software Engineering Department

Dr Mohamad Aizi bin Salamat    aizi@uthm.edu.my/ 07-4533660

 

Image

Information Security & Web Technology Department

Dr Nurul Azma binti Abdullah   azma@uthm.edu.my/07-4533659

 

Image

Multimedia Department

Dr Rahayu binti A.Hamid   rahayu@uthm.edu.my/07-5433680

Image

Postgraduate Department

Dr Norhalina Senan   halina@uthm.edu.my/07-4533652

 

Laboratory Manager

ICT Division

 

Ts Dr Mohd Norasri bin Ismail

norasri@uth.edu.my/07-4533679

 

Administration Office

Image

 

 

Deputy Registrar                             

Encik Azlan bin Wanti 

azlanw@uthm.edu.my

07-45333639

We serve to support the faculty and always stand together..

Meet the Team

 

Discover Our People!

We are all united and cooperates to serve the best to our faculty and students

DISCOVER US

fsktm11 
 fsktmlogo2
facebook

CONTACT US

Dean
Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology,
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia,
86400, Parit Raja, Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia.
Tel.: +(607) 453 3601
Fax: +(607) 453 6023
email: azizulr@uthm.edu.my

LOCATE US

TOTAL VISITOR

© 2009-2021 by GPIUTMD

TRANSLATE PAGE

Google Translate Widget by Infofru

Author Site Reviewresults

2018-2021 Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology. Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia. All Rights Reserved.

Page Peel Banner